Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

McMillan Nursery School

Today's children are tomorrow's future

 

 


Holiday Dates & Session Times  2019-2020

School opens at 8.45am

School closes at 3.30pm

 Monday 2 September 2019

Friday 18 October 2019 (Mid term closure)
 Monday 28 October 2019 Thursday 19 December 2019 (Christmas)
 Monday 6 January 2020 Friday 14 February 2020 (Mid term closure)
 Monday 24 February 2020 Friday 3 April 2020 (Easter)
 Monday 20 April 2020 Thursday 7 May 2020 (May day)
 Monday 11 May 2020 Friday 22 May 2020 (Mid term closure)
 Thursday 4 June 2020 Friday 17 July 2020 (Summer holidays)
Holiday Dates & Session Times   2020-2021

School opens at 8.45am

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Tuesday 13th April 2021

Tuesday 4th May 2021

Thursday 10th June 2021

 

School closes at 3.30pm

Friday 23rd October 2020 (Mid term closure)

Friday 18th December 2020 (Christmas holidays)

Friday 12th February 2021 (Mid term closure)

Friday 26th March 2021 (Easter holidays)

Friday 30th April (May Day)

Friday 28th May 2021 (Mid term closure)

Tuesday 20th July 2021 (Summer holidays)

 

Training days for staff 2019-2020 will be held on:

 

Friday 20 December 2019

Monday 1 June 2020

Tuesday 2 June 2020

Wednesday 3 June 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

 

 

Training days for staff 2020-2021 will be held on:

 

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 12 April 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Tuesday 8th June 2021

Wednesday 9th June 2021

 The morning session is 8.45am to 11.45am

The afternoon session is 12.30pm to 3.30pm

 

Latest Nursery Calendar Events

Summer holidays21Jul2020

Calendars page(s): Nursery Calendar >>