Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

McMillan Nursery School

Today's children are tomorrow's future

Holiday Dates & Session Times   2018-2019      

 

School opens at 8.45am School closes at 3.30pm
School opens at 8.45am School closes at 3.30pm
Monday 3 September 2018 Thursday 18 October 2018 (Mid term closure)
Monday 29 October 2018 Friday 21 December 2018 (Christmas)
Monday 7 January 2019 Friday 15 February 2019 (Mid term closure)
Tuesday 26 February 2019 Thursday 4 April 2019 (Easter)
Tuesday 23 April 2019 Friday 3 May 2019 (May day)
Tuesday 7 May 2019 Friday 24 May 2019 (Mid term closure)
Monday 3 June 2019 Tuesday 23 July 2019 (Summer holidays)

 

Training days for staff will be held on:

Monday 3 September 2018

Friday 19 October 2018

Monday 25 February 2019

Friday 5 April 2019

Monday 24 June 2019

 

 

Holiday Dates & Session Times   2019-2020

School opens at 8.45am

School closes at 3.30pm

 Monday 2 September 2019

Monday 21 October 2019 (Mid term closure)
 Monday 28 October 2019  Friday 20 December 2019 (Christmas)
 Monday 6 January 2020  Friday 14 February 2020 (Mid term closure)
 Tuesday 25 February 2020  Friday 3 April 2020 (Easter)
 Tuesday 21 April 2020 Thursday 30 April 2020 (May day)
 Tuesday 5 May 2020  Friday 22 May 2020 (Mid term closure)
 Monday 1 June 2020  Friday 17 July 2020 (Summer holidays)

 

Training days for staff will be held on:

Monday 2 September 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Monday 24 February 2020

Monday 20 April 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

 The morning session is 8.45am to 11.45am

The afternoon session is 12.30pm to 3.30pm

 

 

 

Latest Nursery Calendar Events

Summer Holidays24Jul2019

Calendars page(s): Nursery Calendar >>