Railway Street, Nelson, Lancashire, BB9 9AG

Tel: 01282 612709

Email: bursar@mcmillan.lancs.sch.uk

Headteacher: Simone O'Connor.

McMillan Nursery School

Home >>
  1. Holiday Dates & Session Times

Holiday Dates & Session Times   2017-2018

 

School opens at 8.45am      School closes at 3.30pm

Friday 1 September 2017         Friday 20 October 2017 (Mid term closure)            Monday 6 November 2017        Friday 22 December 2017 (Christmas)                    Monday 8 January 2018           Friday 9 February 2017 (Mid term closure)             Monday 19 February 2018        Friday 23 March 2018 (Easter)                                Monday 9 April 2018                Friday 4 May 2018 (May day)                                   Tuesday 8 May 2018                Friday 25 May 2018 (Mid term closure)                   Monday 4 June 2018                Friday 20 July 2018 (Summer holidays)             

 

Training days for staff will be held on:

Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October 2017 inclusive

 

The morning session is 8.45am to 11.45am

The afternoon session is 12.30pm to 3.30pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Latest Nursery Calendar Events

School holidays25Dec2017

Calendars page(s): Nursery Calendar >>